AAAFM Advisors

Board Members

Shuji Nakamura

Recipient of The Nobel Prize in Physics, 2014

Alan J. Heeger

Recipient of Nobel Prize for Chemistry, 2000

Paul Weiss


Yu Huang


Looking For A Job?

If you have a passion to work hard to find solutions, create value, and push boundaries in the field of Materials Science & Technology,  then this is the place where you should consider working at.